Bright Law AG

 
 

Bright Law is one of the leading law firms in the economic region of Zug. We offer broad legal advice due to the different specializations and areas of practice of our Attorneys and Notaries. In addition, we support you in negotiations, represent you before authorities and courts and execute notarial services for you.

Our main activity lies in providing advising on corporate and contract law, corporate reorganization, purchase and sale of ventures, inheritance planning, private clients and estate planning. Our Attorneys bring many years of expertise in the areas of employment, tenancy, family and liability law. Our litigation attorneys represent you before all Swiss courts and other authorities. Our notaries draw up and certify contracts and resolutions in matrimonial and inheritance law as well as in corporate law.

Bright Law offers a solution oriented, competent and individual mandate management whilst helping to find economic and optimal outcomes in each case.

The majority of our Attorneys at Law has additional legal qualifications and overseas experience. We have a large network of leading specialists in Switzerland and abroad, with whom we maintain close and regular collaboration.

We offer advice in the following languages: German, English and French.

 
 

People

Partner

 
 

Associates

 
 
 
 

Contact


Bundesplatz 9, P.O. Box, CH-6302 Zug
Phone: +41 41 555 40 80
nfbrghtlwch, www.brightlaw.ch

Message to us

 

Approach

By car

From the center, you will travel from Bahnhofstrasse left into Gartenstrasse.
Parking garages you find next door at "Parkgarage Gartenstrasse" or "CityPark".

coming from “Chamerstrasse” or “Alpenstrasse”, take the first little street on the left named “Gartenstrasse” (one way traffic) which leads you directly to our building. Parking possibilities you find at the parking garage “CityPark” next door.

Start direction planner

By public transport

From the train station you can reach us by foot in five minutes via “Alpenstrasse” and the “Bundesplatz” with the Coop City.

Looking for connection

Map

© 2021 Bright Law AG

Bright Law

 
 

Bright Law ist eine der führenden Anwaltskanzleien im Wirtschaftsraum Zug. Wir bieten aufgrund unter­schied­licher Spezialisierung und Tätigkeits­schwer­punkte unserer Anwälte und Notare eine umfassende Rechts­beratung. Zudem unterstützen wir Sie bei Verhandlungen, vertreten Sie vor Behörden und Gerichten und führen für Sie notarielle Geschäfte durch.

Unsere Haupttätigkeit liegt in der Beratung im Gesellschafts- und Vertragsrecht, Unternehmens­reorganisationen, Kauf und Verkauf von Unternehmungen, Nachfolge­planung sowie Private Clients und Nachlassplanung. Unsere Anwälte verfügen aber auch über langjähriges Know-how im Arbeits-, Bau-, Familien-, Haftpflicht- und Steuerrecht. Die Prozessanwälte vertreten Sie vor allen schweizerischen Gerichten und anderen Behörden. Unsere Notare erstellen und beurkunden Verträge und Beschlüsse im Ehe- und Erbrecht sowie im Gesellschaftsrecht und nehmen Beglaubigungen vor.

Den schweizerischen und inter­nationalen Klienten bietet Bright Law eine lösungsorientierte, kompetente und persönliche Mandatsführung und ist bestrebt, jeweils wirtschaftlich optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Unsere Anwälte verfügen über zusätzliche juristische Qualifikationen und können eine Zusatzausbildung oder Berufserfahrung im Ausland vorweisen. Zudem verfügen wir über ein grosses Netzwerk führender Spezialisten im In- und Ausland, mit denen wir eine enge und regelmässige Zusammenarbeit pflegen.

Wir beraten Sie gerne in deutscher, englischer und französischer Sprache.

 
 

Personen

Partner

 
 

Anwälte und juristische Mitarbeiter

 
 
 
 

Kontakt


Bundesplatz 9, Postfach, CH-6302 Zug
Tel: +41 41 555 40 80
nfbrghtlwch, www.brightlaw.ch

Mitteilung an uns

 

Anfahrt

Mit dem Auto

Vom Zentrum her fahren Sie von der Bahnhofstrasse links in die Gartenstrasse.
Parkplätze sind in der «Parkgarage Gartenstrasse» oder in der Rigistrasse im Parkhaus «CityPark» vorhanden.

Von der Chamerstrasse oder der Alpenstrasse her fahren Sie kurz vor der Schiffstation links in die Gartenstrasse (Einbahnverkehr) und parkieren im Parkhaus «CityPark» in der Rigistrasse.

Routenplaner starten

Mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr

Vom Bahnhof Zug aus erreichen Sie uns zu Fuss in fünf Minuten, via Alpenstrasse und dem Bundesplatz mit dem grossen Coop City.

Verbindung suchen

Lageplan

© 2021 Bright Law AG